Website Manager

News Detail


Dec, 2017

2017 Annual Meeting and Elections

On October 25, 2017, the Scituate Little League held its Annual Meeting at the Knights of Columbus hall at 234 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy, Scituate. Outgoing president John Garrett presented the SLL annual report, which included an update on league financials, enrollment details, and acknowledgements of the many volunteers who helped make the 2017 season a success. Elections were then conducted for the Board of Directors for the 2018 fiscal year.  Results of the election are as follows:

SLL Board of Directors (Voting members)
Mike Tempesta – President
Darryn Campbell – Vice President
Greg Lisi – Secretary
Mike Toomey – Treasure

Kelly Arevian
Mike Barthel
Kim Campbell
DJ Caristi
Thomas Cavanagh
Craig Chisholm
John Garrett
Brad Kingsbury
Sam MacDonald
John McDonald
Colleen Tempesta

SLL Auxiliary Board (Non-voting members)
Brian Scully
Ken Bates
Mike Darmetko
Tom DeCoste
Jay DiGravio
Ed Fiddler
John Kinsley
Matthew Mauro
Audrey Melanson
JL Murphy
JD Norman
Craig Parkins
Copyright © 2019 Scituate Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In