Board of Directors



Matthew Goehlert


Matt returns for his second year as President of the SLL Board, after serving on the Auxiliary Board in 2021 but taking a very active role including coordinating the Tee Ball division. In that capacity, he oversaw a dramatic revamp of the program, incorporating the spirit of the Little League International Tee Ball curriculum while painstakingly tailoring it to the specific needs and circumstances of Scituate youth baseball. Matt's energy and enthusiasm as well as his wealth of new ideas made him the obvious choice to lead SLL and continue to grow the program.

(617) 276-4612


Darryn Campbell

Vice President

Darryn has been a member of the Board or Auxiliary Board for 10 years and served as President of the League from 2019-2021, following a previous stint as Vice President. He returned to the office of VP last year where he continues to serve for the current year, while assisting in the coordination of the Juniors division and coaching his two sons Aidan (Juniors) and AJ (Minors).


Daniel Coffey


Dan, a member of the SLL board for four years, continues in the Treasurer role this year while continuing to serve in the vital capacity of Sponsorship Coordinator. His dedication to SLL's mission and meticulous attention to detail make him well-suited to oversee the finances of the league and ensure timely resolution of financial obligations and receipts. His son Kevin enters his first year of Majors this Spring.

Sarah McAuley

Sarah McAuley


Sarah is in her third year of service to SLL, continuing in her position as league Secretary/Communications Director, providing a much-needed boost to our marketing and outreach efforts. In addition, she has revived the long-neglected but crucial role of Fundraising Coordinator, establishing apparel and gear sales and coordinating multiple fundraising and community events that have greatly enhanced the overall SLL experience. She has two daughters as well as a son entering his second year of Majors.

Board Members

Matt Goehlert
Darryn Campbell
Daniel Coffey
Sarah McAuley
Joe Achille
Steve Agostino
Robbie Burgess
Tom Cavanagh
Jon Cohen
Rich Dehn
Errol Fagone
Patrick Hunter
Marco Lenzi
Steve Parker

Auxiliary Board Members

Tim Bresnahan
Wayne Chestna
Kimberly Campbell
Andy Fitzsimmons
Craig Hoffman
Brad Kingsbury
John McDonald
Patrick Niebauer
Matt Ohearn
Craig Parkins (SHS Varsity Baseball Coach)
Charlie Rozanitis
Mark Selvaggi
Lauren Shea
Allisa Steverman