Board of Directors

Officers

avatar

Darryn Campbell

President

Darryn has been a member of the Board or Auxiliary Board for 9 years since his oldest son Aidan started in Tee Ball. Darryn is serving in his third year as president which follows a year as Vice President. He has two boys and two girls, all of whom have participated in the program.

(617) 921-8408

president@scituatelittleleague.org

brad

Brad Kingsbury

Vice President

Brad has been a member of the Board since 2017, when he was thrust into the role of Minors Coordinator when it almost went unfilled. This year Brad continues in his role as Vice President, while also serving as a Coordinator for Coaching and Player Development. Brad's oldest, Jacoby, will play in the Juniors division this year.

vicepresident@scituatelittleleague.org

marco

Marco Lenzi

Treasurer

Marco has been a member of the Board for three years, stepping up to take on the Treasurer role midway through his first year, and continuing in that capacity ever since. Marco has had three children in the program, his oldest Luke is currently in his first year of Juniors.

treasurer@scituatelittleleague.org

Sarah McAuley

Sarah McAuley

Secretary

Sarah is new to the SLL Board this year, and stepping right into the role of League Secretary. She has two daughters as well as a son entering his second year of Minors.

secretary@scituatelittleleague.org

Board Members

Darryn Campbell
Brad Kingsbury
Marco Lenzi
Sarah McAuley
Kimberly Campbell
Steve Agostino
Mark Alvarez
DJ Caristi
Thomas Cavanagh
Dan Coffey
John Gainey
Mike Kendall
John McDonald
Matthew McLoughlin
Steve Parker

dcampbell@scituatelittleleague.org
bkingsbury@scituatelittleleague.org
mlenzi@scituatelittleleague.org
smcauley@scituatelittleleague.org
kcampbell@scituatelittleleague.org
sagostino@scituatelittleleague.org
malvarez@scituatelittleleague.org
djcaristi@scituatelittleleague.org
tcavanagh@scituatelittleleague.org
dcoffey@scituatelittleleague.org
jgainey@scituatelittleleague.org
mkendall@scituatelittleleague.org
jmcdonald@scituatelittleleague.org
mmcloughlin@scituatelittleleague.org
sparker@scituatelittleleague.org

Auxiliary Board Members

Tyrus Lemerande
Audrey Melanson
Craig Parkins