Board of Directors

Officers

1516233679152

Matthew Goehlert

President

Matt is a newer member of the SLL Board, serving in 2021 on the Auxiliary Board but taking a very active role including coordinating the Tee Ball division. In that capacity, he oversaw a dramatic revamp of the program, incorporating the spirit of the Little League International Tee Ball curriculum while painstakingly tailoring it to the specific needs and circumstances of Scituate youth baseball. Matt's energy and enthusiasm as well as his wealth of new ideas made him the obvious choice to lead SLL and continue to grow the program in 2022 and hopefully beyond.

(617) 276-4612

president@scituatelittleleague.org

avatar

Darryn Campbell

Vice President

Darryn has been a member of the Board or Auxiliary Board for 10 years and served as president for the previous three seasons, following a year as Vice President. He returns to the office of Vice President this year to ensure a seamless transition to a new President, while coordinating the Farm division and coaching his two sons Aidan (Juniors) and AJ (Farm) and daughter Audrey (Softball D2).

vicepresident@scituatelittleleague.org

IMG_0017

Daniel Coffey

Treasurer

Dan, a member of the SLL board for three years, moves into the Treasurer role this year while continuing to serve in the vital capacity of Sponsorship Coordinator. His dedication to SLL's mission and meticulous attention to detail make him well-suited to oversee the finances of the league and ensure timely resolution of financial obligations and receipts. His son Kevin enters his second year of Minors this Spring.

treasurer@scituatelittleleague.org

Sarah McAuley

Sarah McAuley

Secretary/Communications

Sarah is in her second year of service to SLL, continuing in her position as league Secretary while providing a much-needed boost to our marketing and communication efforts. In addition, she has revived the long-neglected but crucial role of fundraising coordinator, establishing apparel and gear sales and coordinating multiple fundraising and community events that have greatly enhanced the overall SLL experience. She has two daughters as well as a son entering his first year of Majors.

secretary@scituatelittleleague.org

Board Members

Matthew Goehlert
Darryn Campbell
Daniel Coffey
Sarah McAuley
Steve Agostino
Robbie Burgess
Thomas Cavanagh
Jon Cohen
John Gainey
Patrick Hunter
Brad Kingsbury
Marco Lenzi
Mike Kendall
Brian McInerney
Steve Parker

mgoehlert@scituatelittleleague.org
dcampbell@scituatelittleleague.org
dcoffey@scituatelittleleague.org
smcauley@scituatelittleleague.org
sagostino@scituatelittleleague.org
rburgess@scituatelittleleague.org
tcavanagh@scituatelittleleague.org
jcohen@scituatelittleleague.org
jgainey@scituatelittleleague.org
phunter@scituatelittleleague.org
bkingsbury@scituatelittleleague.org
mlenzi@scituatelittleleague.org
mkendall@scituatelittleleague.org
bmcinerney@scituatelittleleague.org
sparker@scituatelittleleague.org

Auxiliary Board Members

Joe Achille
Mark Alvarez
Kimberly Campbell
Wayne Chestna
Rich Dehn
Errol Fagone
Brian Kelsey
John McDonald
Ellen Murray
Craig Parkins (SHS Varsity Coach)