Scituate Baseball

Scituate Little League held its annual meeting of the Board of Directors on Monday, October 28th, at 7pm at the Scituate Public Library. President Darryn Campbell gave a report of 2019 operations and financials before elections were held for the 2020 fiscal year. Fifteen directors were elected by unanimous consent. Darryn Campbell was re-elected as President, along with Vice President Brad Kingsbury, Secretary Kimberly Campbell, and Treasurer Marco Lenzi. The full 2020 board is as follows:

Darryn Campbell – President
Brad Kingsbury – Vice President
Kim Campbell – Secretary
Marco Lenzi – Treasurer
Steve Agostino
Derek Alten
Mark Alvarez
DJ Caristi
Thomas Cavanagh
Dan Coffee
John Gainey
Mike Kendall
Ty Lemerande
John McDonald
Steve Parker

In addition, the following volunteers were named to the Auxiliary Board, offering their assistance without an official vote on league matters:

Ed Fiddler
Greg Lisi
Sam McDonald
Audrey Melanson
JL Murphy
Craig Parkins
Colleen Tempesta
Mike Tempesta
Mike Toomey

Leave a Comment